Chivalry of a Failed Knight
Estado Finalizado


  • Tipo: Anime
  • Episodios: 12
  • Duracion: 24 m
  • Fecha de Emision: Oct. 03, 2015

Chivalry of a Failed Knight


Magic Knights are modern magic-users who fight with weapons converted from their souls. Ikki Kurogane goes to a school for these Magic Knights, but he is the “Failed Knight” or “Worst One” who is failing because he has no magical skills. However, one day, he is challenged to a duel by Stella, a foreign princess and the “Number One” student. In this duel, “the loser must be obedient for life.”

COMENTA ¿Que opinas de este anime?

Nombre *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published